laurabwilliamsdesigns

Music to Soothe the Soul…For Mom Day 11

In Breast Cancer on October 11, 2013 at 5:52 pm

Everyone who has ever had their lives touched by breast cancer has a story and we can learn from each one.

 

I memory of my Mom, Ann Brooks

543003_10150916671608955_700198866_n

Leave a comment

The Daily Think

Laura Quick's book The Quick Guide To Parenting is available to order on Amazon. A perfect gift for parents.

Wander Woman Thea

Taste, Travel, Tell

Bones Don't Lie

Current News in Mortuary Archaeology and Bioarchaeology

Violent metaphors

Thoughts from the intersection of science, pseudoscience, and conflict.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Post it Notes from my Idiot Boss

delivered directly to my computer monitor on an all too regular basis...

Listful Thinking

Listless: Lacking zest or vivacity

Leadership Freak

Empowering Leaders 300 Words at a Time

the chic

Documenting a chic lifestyle

Nike N. Chillemi ~ mystery & a merry heart

Grace & Grit ~ Like my bad guys really bad - My good guys fighting for justice against steep odds.

Lbwilliamsfl's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Watch4Whit

a look inside the life of Whitney